Find a Ebony GAUTIER store


Check out our store locations

3rd Floor, K5-K9, Sector 18,
Noida – 201301,

Uttar PradeshEmail: info@ebonygautier.com
Tel: +91 120 3062336/ 37
 

GB-19, Ground Floor 29 KM Stone,

Sector 15A, Crown Plaza Mall,

Faridabad - 121007
Haryana
Store Timings: 11 AM to 8:30 PM
Email: Faridabad@ebonygautier.com
Tel: +91 129 4012229
Mobile: +91 8800233565

Plot No. 473, Road No. 36, Jubilee Hills,
(close to Jubilee Hills new police station),

Hyderabad 500033,
Andhra Pradesh
Store Timings: 11 AM to 8:30 PM
Email: Hyderabad@ebonygautier.com
Tel: +91 40 23557738
Mobile: +91 9701941999

K5-K9, Sector 18,

Noida - 201301,

Uttar Pradesh
Store Timings: 11 AM to 8:30 PM
Email:
Noida@ebonygautier.com
Tel:
+91 120 3062335, 3062339
Mobile: +91 9311125913
Fax: +91 120 3062340

25, Intermediate Ring Road, Koramangala,

Bengaluru - 560047,

Karnataka
Store Timings: 11 AM to 8:30 PM
Email:
Bengaluru@ebonygautier.com
Tel:
+91 80 41112901/02/03
Mobile: +91 9535217000

JMD Regent Arcade, Lower Ground Floor, MG Road,

Gurgaon - 122001

Haryana
Store Timings: 11 AM to 8:30 PM
Email: Gurgaon@ebonygautier.com
Tel: +91 124 4214570, 4214571
Mobile: +91 9310826399

Shop No. S-148-152, First Floor,
Express Avenue Mall,
49/50, Whiter Road,

Chennai - 600002,

Tamil Nadu
Store Timings: 11 AM to 8:30 PM
Email:
Chennai@ebonygautier.com
Tel:
+91 44 66947777 / 78
Mobile: +91 9500089070

SF 201 - Second Floor
Infinity Mall
Link Road, Malad – West
Mumbai - 400064
Maharashtra

Store Timings: 11 AM to 9:30 PM

Email: Mumbai@ebonygautier.com
Tél: +91 22 65261111
Mobile: +91 9769215591


Emma's
ideas  

Whether it's interior design, architecture, culture, cuisine, going out, fashion or art, Emma's got the lowdown on her blog!

Catalogue 2012 / 2013
CATALOGUE
View online   Download  

Our Stores
NOW OPEN AT MUMBAI: Infinity Mall, Malad West
AMRITSAR: Coming Soon, B Wing, Trilium Mall
NOIDA: K5-K9, Sector 18
GURGAON: JMD Regent Arcade, MG Road
FARIDABAD: GB-19, Crown Plaza Mall, Sector 15A
BENGALURU: 25, Intermediate Ring Road, Koramangala
CHENNAI: Express Avenue Mall, Royapettah
HYDERABAD: Road No. 36, Jubilee Hills
More...